Skip to content

Contact PetzLife

 

 

Hours

Monday - Friday
7:00am - 5:00pm Central
8:00am - 6:00pm Eastern
6:00am - 4:00pm Mountain
5:00am - 3:00pm Pacific

For more info and to place your order by phone, call 1-888-453-4682.

For wholesale information CLICK HERE

 

P.O. Box 316
4264 Shoreline Dr.
Spring Park, MN, 55384

Toll Free: 1-888-453-4682
Phone: 952-460-1290
Fax: 952-460-1294

 

Shelters and Rescue Organizations

Dog Dental Care | © 2016 PetzLife Products Inc. All Rights Reserved
P.O. Box 316 | 4264 Shoreline Dr. | Spring Park, MN, 55384
Toll Free: 1-888-453-4682 | Phone: 952-460-1290 | Fax: 952-460-1294

Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Minnesota Ecommerce Development by First Scribe